Select Page

Leadership Directory

 

 

Jude Hehman

Mayor

Mayor@FortMitchell.com

 

Sharmili Reddy, AICP

City Administrator

SReddy@FortMitchell.com

Linda  

Linda Bartels

City Clerk

LBartels@FortMitchell.com

 

Amy Guenther, CPA

City Treasurer

AGuenther@FortMitchell.com

matt-stegman  

Matt Stegman, PE

Public Works Director

MStegman@FortMitchell.com

   

Grace Neltner

Interium Recreation Director

GNeltner@FortMitchell.com

kyle-bennett  

Kyle Bennett

Parks Director

KBennett@FortMitchell.com

 andrew-schierberg  

Col. Andrew Schierberg

Chief of Police

859-331-2823 ext. 301

Andrew.Schierberg@FortMitchell.com

 gary-auffart  

Gary Auffart

Chief of Fire

859-331-1267 ext. 414

GAuffart@FortMitchell.com