Select Page

Business Breakfast, May 24, 8:00 - 9:30 AM

The City invites all Fort Mitchell business owners to a complimentary breakfast. Socializing and networking will be 8:00 – 8:30, and discussion will be 8:30 – 9:30. Please RSVP to Janie Patterson JPatterson@FortMitchell.com.

Council Members & Contact Info


Mayor


 

Jude Hehman

859-331-1212 Ext. 202

Mayor@FortMitchell.com


Council


10999613_992100134157551_2376373622759756381_o  

 

Vicki Boerger

859-380-8120

VBoerger@FortMitchell.com

   

Mary Burns

513-703-5287

MBurns@FortMitchell.com

   

Jim Hummeldorf

859-638-5840

JHummeldorf@FortMitchell.com

 

 

Kim Nachazel

859-653-7879

KNachazel@FortMitchell.com

   

Greg Pohlgeers

859-912-0358

GPohlgeers@FortMitchell.com

10428305_992088447492053_242151407051702380_o  

Beth Rose

859-331-2966

BRose@FortMitchell.com

11044495_992100097490888_1084296457267188091_o  

 

Michael Stoeckle

859-322-3419

MStoeckle@FortMitchell.com