Select Page

Police Chief & Staff

 

 andrew-schierberg  

Col. Andrew Schierberg

Chief of Police

Andrew.Schierberg@FortMitchell.com

859-331-2823 ext. 301

Andrew Schierberg’s appointment as Chief of Police for the City of Fort Mitchell began July 1, 2016. He started his career in law enforcement with the Kenton County Police Department in 2003. Andrew Schierberg has experience in patrol, investigations, computer forensics, and supervision. Chief Schierberg also previously taught Criminal Law at Northern Kentucky University and Computer Forensics at Gateway Technical and Community College.

Both of Chief Schierberg’s parents were raised in Fort Mitchell and he grew up in neighboring Lakeside Park. Chief Schierberg attended Blessed Sacrament School and was active in the Blessed Sacrament Parish as a child and teen serving as a server, member of the choir, Eucharistic minister, and member of the youth group.

Chief Schierberg graduated from Northern Kentucky University in 2002 with a degree in Speech Communication and Criminal Justice. In 2009, he graduated from Northern Kentucky University’s Chase College of Law and is a licensed attorney in the Commonwealth of Kentucky. Chief Schierberg also serves on the board of the Northern Kentucky Safe Aging Coalition.

 


Fort Mitchell Kentucky © Malinda Hartong, Hartong DigitalMedia llc.  

Sgt. Matt Robinson

MRobinson@FortMitchell.com

859-331-2823 ext. 306


Fort Mitchell Kentucky © Malinda Hartong, Hartong DigitalMedia llc.  

Sgt. Bill Zerhusen

WZerhusen@FortMitchell.com

859-331-2823 ext. 329


Fort Mitchell Kentucky © Malinda Hartong, Hartong DigitalMedia llc.  

Sgt. Erica Schrand

ESchrand@FortMitchell.com

859-331-2823 ext. 328


 

Sgt. Mike Gross

MGross@FortMitchell.com

859-331-2823 ext. 305


Fort Mitchell Kentucky © Malinda Hartong, Hartong DigitalMedia llc.  

Spl. Shane Best

SBest@FortMitchell.com

859-331-2823 ext. 323


Fort Mitchell Kentucky © Malinda Hartong, Hartong DigitalMedia llc.  

Spl. Mark Spanyer

MSpanyer@FortMitchell.com

859-331-2823 ext. 326


 

Spl. Brian Cornett

BCornett@FortMitchell.com

859-331-2823 ext. 310


Fort Mitchell Kentucky © Malinda Hartong, Hartong DigitalMedia llc.  

Ptl. Alan Dietz

ADietz@FortMitchell.com

859-331-2823 ext. 327


 Fort Mitchell Kentucky © Malinda Hartong, Hartong DigitalMedia llc.  

Ptl. Tim Pangallo

TPangallo@FortMitchell.com

859-331-2823 ext. 307


   

 

Ptl. Thomas Bradford

TBradford@FortMitchell.com

859-331-2823 ext. 325

 


Jake McBee  

Ptl. Jake McBee

JMcbee@FortMitchell.com

859-331-2823 ext. 302

 


 

Spl. Justin Pickrell

JPickrell@FortMitchell.com

859-331-2823 ext. 330

 


 

Detective Jill Stulz

JStulz@FortMitchell.com

859-331-2823 ext. 371


 

Ptl. Joel Tignor

JTignor@FortMitchell.com

859-331-2823 ext. 304