Park Board:

Members:  Glenn Rice, Jr. (Chair), Jeff Epplen, Julie Hart, Robert Simmons, Aimee Wulfeck
Staff: Joe Christofield, Programs & Communications Coordinator; Brad Hensley, Public Works
Meeting Dates: First Tuesday of each month at 7:00pm
Meeting Location: City Building, 2355 Dixie Highway, Fort Mitchell, KY 41017
Next Meeting: Tuesday, June 7, 2022 (CANCELLED)
Meeting Agenda: 

CLICK HERE to learn about General Ormsby Mitchel who Fort Mitchell Park is named after (General Ormsby Mitchel Park).