Leadership Directory

 

Jude Hehman

Mayor

mayor@fortmitchell.com

andrew-schierberg

Andrew Schierberg

City Administrator

andrew.schierberg@fortmitchell.com

Amy Guenther, CPA

City Clerk/Treasurer

aguenther@fortmitchell.com

matt-stegman

Matt Stegman, PE

Public Works Director

mstegman@fortmitchell.com

kyle-bennett

Kyle Bennett

Parks Director

kbennett@fortmitchell.com

 andrew-schierberg

Col. Andrew Schierberg

Chief of Police

859-331-2823 ext. 301

andrew.schierberg@fortmitchell.com

 

Adam Fuller

Chief of Fire

859-331-1267 ext. 414

afuller@fortmitchell.com