Council Members & Contact Info


Mayor


Jude Hehman

859-331-1212 Ext. 202

Mayor@FortMitchell.com


Council


 

Vicki Boerger

VBoerger@FortMitchell.com

 

Mary Burns

MBurns@FortMitchell.com

Jerry Deatherage

JDeatherage@FortMitchell.com

Kim Nachazel

KNachazel@FortMitchell.com

 

Greg Pohlgeers

GPohlgeers@FortMitchell.com

Scott McVey

SMcVey@FortMitchell.com

Michael Stoeckle

MStoeckle@FortMitchell.com